Drew Rouse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Drew’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Medical Device Sales
  • College grad
  • From Salt Lake City, UT, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello all! I live with three other amazing roommates in a large 4 bedroom house in Newport Beach. We love our home, and have quite a bit of space for visitors. We have a yard with pool and hot tub, and a garage we converted into a hangout area. Our guests usually stay in the garage on couches or blow up mattresses. We love meeting new, interesting people, and we look forward to making new friends from around the world. We love throwing parties, having a few beers, and cooking dinner together, so we hope our guests are social! Our house is close to the beach, and very close to stores and a great bar scene.

I am a medical sales rep, working in orthopedics. I studied international studies, and have worked in many different types of international businesses around the world. I am an avid surfer, runner, hiker, and all things involving physical activities! Doing my best to learn French!

Interests

  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • business
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Plenty of time to discuss that stuff in person!

Teach, Learn, Share

Anytime someone wants to do any kind of workout let me know! If you need a running/swimming/surfing/hiking/gym/bike partner I'm your guy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Samoa, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Drew’s full profile.

My Groups