Duncan Garcia-Fernandes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Duncan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

22 Year old from London, England. Just started travelling recently and been hit with a travel bug. I want to go everywhere and make friends worldwide!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet new people and hang out with the locals as I think it definitely brings more out of visiting countries


I think my main interest is food! I am down to trying nearly everything thrown at me because I am a food lover. Growing up in England meant that being a football fan is the norm and I’m into other sports such as Tennis, Basketball and American Football. Other than that I love watching Anime or reading manga and books!

  • drinking
  • anime
  • reading
  • tennis
  • history
  • manga
  • going to concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

Open to all types of Music but mainly listen to Hip-Hop and RnB. I love reading about History and can be quite a geek so if you like History prepare for long discussions.

Teach, Learn, Share

Wouldn't say I have much to teach but I definitely have so much to learn from people. The biggest thing I like taking away from each country I visit is the culture. What they do, what they wear, what they eat and why they do it all. I'd love to share my knowledge of countries with the people I meet abroad

What I Can Share with Hosts

With me you can always have a good conversation, I mean, there’s so much to talk about!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Chile, Guinea-Bissau, Japan, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Duncan’s full profile. It’s free!