Logo orange

Durand Clément

Nuret-le-Ferron, Centre, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Durand's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tours, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling and meeting people

ABOUT ME

I'm Clement, 24 years old.
I'm an easy-going and open-minded person, I like to meet people and share with them, but I also enjoy solitude. I like simple things.
I like playing music ( I can play drum, guitar & percussions ) and listening to it ( Neil Young,The Doors, B.Marley, Coltrane, Zappa, Redding, Chopin, J.J Cale, Hendrix, just to name a few ) reading walking, well... so many things actually!
Since two years, my time is mostly dedicated to travels - meeting people, walking in the wilderness and working when I need to... - I just come back from a year and a half trip all over North America.
My next destination is the North of Europe, and Scotland to begin with !

Apart from my wish to own my little organic farm one day, one of my goals in life is to keep on traveling the world before settle down somewhere and, be true with myself, listening to what I feel each days.

Traveling give me the opportunity to learn many things about life, people and mostly myself.I definitely wouldn't have found this kind of education in any schools or universities..

Je suis quelqu'un de simple, joyeux et authentique. J'aime les rencontres et partager un moment autour d'un repas, d'un feu, dans la rue, dans un parc, pendant un Jam musical, bref n'importe où.. J'aime les hasard de la vie, la spontanéité, l'imprévu.

Je joue pas mal de musique, j'en écoute énormément. Je lis, je regarde des films, les gens, le soleil jusqu'à ce que mes yeux deviennent rouge, les nuages la lune et la nuit, puis le noir quand je dors; je marche, je cours, je danse, je ris, je pleurs,je tu il nous vous ils...
Et les voyages ... pour être ailleurs, quelque part, n'importe où, enfin, nulle part...

Interests

Play and listen to music.
Traveling - reading - learning

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Central African Republic, Congo, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Durand's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile