Dustin Roberts's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dustin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an English teacher in Florida. I've been married for 10 years and we have 3 dogs. I've been to Tokyo, Paris, and London as well as New York, New Orleans, and Las Vegas. My wife lived in China for over a month as a student.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling but my wife and I want to actually meet and befriend people in the places we go instead of just staying in hotels.

Interests

I'm interested in culture in all its forms.

  • dogs
  • literature
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • cinema
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I love many kinds of music, books, and movies. My wife and I studied literature and film at university. Whether it's classic, artistic, or pop, if it's engaging then I love it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the final space shuttle NASA sent off before ending that program to begin work on their next space ship program.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an English teacher, so naturally I love teaching, learning, and sharing ideas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My wife and I are usually quiet people who do our best to remain conscientious of those around us. We fully expect to pitch in for any groceries or expenses. We enjoy conversation and having a good time with others.

Join Couchsurfing to see Dustin’s full profile.