Dwyght Bryan

Toluca de Lerdo, Mexico State, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwyght’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I study comunication and work at TV UNAM Mexicos national...
  • No education listed
  • From Toluca, Mexico.
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I want to work on TV productions.


Hello, my name is Dwyght Bryan, I'm 21 years old and I study Comunication in Mexico, I will study in FH Trier this semester so I'm looking somwhere to stay for some weeks while I find somwhere to live on my own. I was born in Toluca and I actually study and work in Mexico City. I'm a fluent English and Spanish speaker. My mother is Mexican and my father American so I have double nationality, but I feel more Mexican sense I was raised in Mexico.
I like making new friends and learning about new cultures, I enjoy parties and I like to joke allot.
I enjoy creating projects related with comunication and I can easily adapt to any kind of environment.
I don't like conflictive people, I prefer being in a place that haves a good vibe.
I'm not a religius person but I respect others people believes.
So, I'm just a guy searching somewhere to live, meeting new people, learn and have fun.
If anyone wants to caontact me, you can do it at my e-mail: nosoyhotdog@hotmail.com


enjoying life, follow your dreams, do what you like and don't care what other people say or think, just be your self.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Im new, but I hope I have a great experience.


Meeting new people, going to new places.

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy watching movies alot, I like art films, independent films and cult films. I Don't like hoollywood movies too much, they have to be really good movies.
I like lots of music, except commercial and plastic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of crazy stuff.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about german culture and german home made food.
I can sjow some aspects of mexican culture.

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwyght’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups