Dylan & Mickey's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Egypt), Turkish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

A big hello to everyone from the bottom the world! (New Zealand)

Me and my wife are leaving our beautiful country soon to arrive in Egypt!

We would love to meet anyone and make some real friendships. We're Christians that love God, nature, the outdoors and food! (In that order too, mm maybe the food would go up one?)

In the process of learning Arabic, maybe one day we'll be able to speak it insha2llh 😂🤷

Anyway we are looking forward to meeting everyone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn, make friendships and experience the unknown.

Interests

  • coffee
  • hiking
  • travel
  • eating
  • food
  • nature
  • language
  • god

Music, Movies, and Books

We are to lazy to even begin answering this, you will have to find out the old fashioned way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We will always do our best to respect you and what belongs to you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, Fiji, Italy, New Caledonia, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Egypt, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan &’s full profile.