Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Taking a year off from college.
  • From Bloomington, IL, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Break on through to the other side.

ABOUT ME

Where to begin... I'd like to think of myself as a pretty chill easy going guy. I was born in Chicago but lived most of my life in Bloomington. About 6 months ago I moved in with my uncles family here in Australia (mooroolbark to be more specific). And now here I am, ready to meet some new people. Surfs up!

PHILOSOPHY

Let it roll baby roll.

Interests

Hiking, skateboarding, music, playing guitar, ganj, chilling, outdoors, philosophising, movies.

Music, Movies, and Books

The doors, bob Dylan, guns n roses, Hendrix, the Beatles, pink Floyd etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting my real mom for the first time in 8+ years was one of the most amazing moments of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach a few riffs on guitar, share some life experiences. I'd love to learn how to play a new instrument, learn a couple phrases in a different language. Open to learning anything and sharing what I can.

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups