Olek Soło's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • informatics and econometrics
  • From Krzeczowice, Podkarpackie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Olek,
I'm living in Rzeszów.
I'm 20 years old
I like meeting new people , i am polite person. :)

Remember ! nothing that shorten the way how a good travel companion .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want exploring this planet, meeting new people, learn from Them.
I think this site is fabulous for people like me.

Interests

Traveling, survival, football, handball, volleyball, matrial arts, automotive, IT and more :)

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • survival
  • soccer
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Reggae, Polish patriotic music, punk....
Movies: Into the wild, .....
Books: Sumliński, Walkiewicz, Korwin-Mikke, Kieżun....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i'm child i'm checking the ice on the pond. one time ice cracked.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am currently learning English, and I want learning another languages.
I love cooking and i try cooking some new dishes

Sorry for spelling mistakes. I'm learning :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Souvenirs from Poland :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Olek’s full profile. It’s free!