Logo orange

Daniel's Groups

Daniel Zimmerman

Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 47 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • At the moment got my own bussiness, ...
  • Loads of studying. Started with IT, ...
  • From Soest.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Going through personal issues

ABOUT ME

Whats up good people?! I'm Daniel, 30 year old Dutchy with Israeli roots, I'm a guitar and bass teacher. That pretty much describes me I guess. besides the personality. I don't think there is a way to describe yourself in words, but oh well. I'll put in some keywords.Kind, social, friendly, sensitive, and funny. I find respecting each other important. If you want to know me, give me a shout. I'm looking forward to meeting people!You can also get an impression of me at my youtube channel. It has all kinds of cool stuff.http://www.youtube.com/user/LBCDan?feature=mhee

PHILOSOPHY

Don't have one and don't need it. My guitar students do need them though if that means anything. hehe

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, looking forward to meet people. I live with my mom. You can visit me anytime. My plan is to travel and meet anyone who is visiting the netherlands!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great so far I've met people from all over the world and I fit in quite well. I enjoyed meeting mostly everyone.
visited 19 states (8.44%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

Interests

I play bass, guitar, and I really want to surf again soon! I also love playing chess. I'm actually curious if I can find some chess buddies around here!

Music, Movies & Books

Jimi Hendrix changed my life!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Nothing that fancy at the moment

Teach, Learn, Share

I obivously can teach you to play guitar and bass but you already knew that. I'm interrested in learning about travelling to Brazil.

I'd like to know what hot spots are for clubbing, eating, surfing, and nice CS events. Everything!

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Dominican Republic, France, Indonesia, Israel, Morocco, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile