Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see E-LIS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I´ve joined CS a few days ago and ´ll try to write something about me even though I´m not good with self introductions! I´ll try to make a better profile asap
I´m 24 years old and I´m living in Berlin. I love travelling and I hope to find a lot of people with my same interests on CS.
I´m easygoing and generally laid back, might be shy at first but it doesn´t last long.
I like to go out and party even though my ideal night is more like staying home with friends eating, watching movies, enjoying time and chilling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet but I hope to have some soon

Interests

travelling, learning new languages, eating(one of the best things ever!), going to concerts, reading, listening to music, going out with friends.... basically I want to enjoy life as much as I can.

  • concerts
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, South Korea, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see E-LIS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups