Elias Eidel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world

ABOUT ME

Coming from a small village in Southern Germany, I'm trying since 5 years to see the world bit by bit whenever I get the chance to.

PHILOSOPHY

"Try and be nice to people, avoid eating fat, read a good book every now and then, get some walking in, and try and live together in peace and harmony with people of all creeds and nations." (Monty Python)

Interests

reading, hiking, running, climbing, listening to music, travelling, backpacking, hanging out with friends, ...

  • books
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing a long-term-volunteering in Scotland for 8 month

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile. It’s free!