Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Business Analyst
  • Industrial Engineer
  • From Junín, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Argentina, 31 years old traveler currently living in Sydney. Spent last 3 years in Europe, mostly in Budapest, with a short stay in France. Now living in Sydney since September 2015, discovering and enjoying the aussie way of living. I'm a big fan of music so I'm always interested in concerts and I like very much football too. Going to pubs, skateboard, checking out different parks and hoods is what I do in my free time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

like to exchange culture, points of views, and good times !

Interests

Music, sports, travelling.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of Rock music, and lately pretty much into electronic music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups