Ecem Durukan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ecem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Polish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • From Mersin, Mersin, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'am 22. I'm an Erasmus+ Student in Poland/Bielsko Biala. I and my friend want to visit to Europe also we want to meet with losts of people and learn their adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'am in Europe just for 5 month for the Erasmus+ Programme which exchange programme for university
students.l am curious about different cultures and different meals. I wanna get new and unforgettable experiences.

Interests

  • science
  • language
  • swim

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite series is Friends that is sitcom. I generally read novel.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I done lots of thing on my life and every part of these memories are interesting for a lot of people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn language,culture and peoples advantures. I can teach lots of Turkish food and Turkish culture:).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my Turkish culture. I can talk about music,sports,history and movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ecem’s full profile.