Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolai’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 24 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • studying cultural & social anthropology
  • studying
  • From Nuremberg
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

my way might not be your way - but it's okay (Dead Prez).

ABOUT ME

I am openminded i would say and if i got enough time and if i am not travelling (which i do as much as i can ;) ), i would like to offer you my couch if you need one! so feel free to ask even if i don't have time we can arrange something ;)

I like doing sports like muay thai, cycling, basketball, running, working out, squash, volleyball,... whatever!

I also like to talk / discuss / relax/ listen to music/ go to concerts/ enjoy mother earth :D

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life and try to experience a lot :)
I love feeling free and try to do everything to be free!
That'swhy i have chosen to live like drugfree & vegan (except coffee, i like gooooooood coffee!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

travelling and offering my couch ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was couchsurfing in Berlin, Graz, Vienna, Frankfurt, Nairobi,... :)

I was also hosting some girls/guys :) the last year i was travelling in south america without any couchsurf experiences but staying at friend's houses :)

Interests

Music, languages, hanging around with people, get to know to new people, "cultural stuff", travelling, going out, swimming, writing lyrics, creating beats, reading good books, discussions about anything serious or not so serious things, sports bla bla ...

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegan
  • running
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • racquetball
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • languages
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

not so many movies...
almost every kind of music, when i am mixing it as a sound engeneer; most of the time i am listening either conscious rap, reggae/dancehall, hardcore (punk), or rock
Books: just good written stuff ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I really started living my dreams! Since I have been five years old, I was dreaming about Savanna, Africa, African Culture, African Landscape,... and i was in africa & colombia - awesome experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

doing music/ sound engeneering/ practising english/german/spanish / cooking!
learn: everything that's possible :)
share/learn/teach cooking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Croatia, France, Germany, Kenya, Morocco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Colombia, Germany, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolai’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups