Eddie Goodrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eddie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 127 references 103 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Indonesian, Malay; learning German, Spanish
  • 98, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Freelancer
  • Business Consultant, International Business Adviser, Fina...
  • From Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Learning process is never end, I'm learning to have more knowlegde, more creative ideas, and learning how to make a better life. Honestly I'm learning from my stupid mistakes, and learning to be someone new.

ABOUT ME

I'm proud not to be proud. I'm multilingual and multicultural. I'm asian mix blood.

My religion is MUSIC, so you can put your music louder as you can, and we can dance too. We can go to club at downtown.

I love people to feel my place as their home, please don't be shy, I open to all, and you can get naked if you want, don't be shy. Freedom to everyone.

I love cooking !! I do French cuisines sometimes. Mostly Malaysian foods, vegan food, Indian and Chinese foods. I love bake cookies and cakes. (I'm not vegan anymore)

I would like CS who's want to stay at our place have a minimum of references, because CS is from the idea of "GIVES and TAKES"

By the way, I love to share meal with CS, so don't forget to bring your food and we can cook together, YUMMY !! For more information you can WhatsApp me via +33 (0)6 05 79 37 7 7

PHILOSOPHY

Beauty and Intelligent doesn't make me rich easily, I struggle all my life until now. I believe friendship is never end, I believe my true love, and my intuitions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to help people, share travel experiences, learn something new.

Interests

I love colours, indeed fashion and panting are my favourite. I do paintings, art photo, design and creation from plastic bottles, I love to create something new in my creation or on my painting. I love home decoration and hair stylish too. By now I really interest about 3D painting. Horse is my favourite animal, also snakes, and crocodiles, they are always give me an inspirations. I'm also professional hair styler, make-up artist, massage, and visagiste.

I would like to introduce my artworks to you, and you can take a look on my webpage

http://eddiezainpeinture.wixsite.com/creativepainting

or you can google "eddie zain peinture" or eddie zain paintings" to see my artworks.

  • horses
  • culture
  • singing
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • lgbt rights
  • coffee
  • meditation
  • clubbing
  • painting
  • skiing
  • badminton
  • tea
  • wines
  • massage
  • lgbt
  • dance
  • plants
  • healing
  • horror movies
  • reiki
  • creation
  • spanish culture
  • german culture
  • gayfriendly
  • makeup
  • cheesecake
  • hindi
  • cooking and baking
  • concerts and festivals
  • gamelan
  • bollywood
  • dangdut
  • malaysian food
  • hairstyling
  • roses
  • batik
  • writting song lyrics
  • malay culture
  • scottish culture
  • iban culture
  • songket
  • feeding homeless people

Music, Movies, and Books

Bollywoood, Tamil, Mandarin, Cantonese, J-pop, K-pop, Malay pop, Malay Traditional Music, Dangdut, Gamelan, Indonesian pop, House Music, and all genre of ROCK !

Movie : European, Chinesse, Japanese, Korean, Bollywood, and Southern Asian Movies : Malay, Indonesian, Philipine, and Thai.

Books: German grammer books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rided an elephant in Chiangmai, Thailand, with Couchsurfers organised by Samart.

Camping with my friend and his college friends in Pulau Tuba, (until we lost in the island) Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia.

One week hiked in Pyrénées until Carlit peek (the highest peek) with Patrice Victor. We were camping, hiking, and we lost sometimes. That was a good time with him.

Traveled, hiked and hitchhiked with Manuel Bendig was so amazing travel experiences, we were in many places close by Pyrénées, beautiful rivers, country sides, and small towns.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share with you about FEDERATION OF MALAYSIA (Malaya, Sabah and Sarawak), about my home country state PERLIS KINGDOM, my paradise, LANGKAWI island (it about 120 islands around) , and the most busiers city in world, SUBANG JAYA in country state of SELANGOR, I lived there from 2006 to 2011, KL (Federation capital of Malaysia), I was living in Damansara, Kuala Lumpur in 2005 and FRANCE especially MONTPELLIER, CAP D'AGDE, PARIS.

What I Can Share with Hosts

😀 laugh, my cooking, and hair cut for free

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malaysia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Eddie’s full profile.

My Groups