Edgard Oliva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 60, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 57 years old, single. I'm an artist and work with pictures (photos), painting and drawing. I am Professor and I teach Photography at Fine Art School at Federal University of Bahia, Brazil. I love travel to Know cities and nature, also to know peoples could me host around the world. My house is like a little studio, small but confortable and it's just on middle of City, near Historic Center, the best Town.

PHILOSOPHY

I think that we can change ideas and each idea can make a thousands of new ideas, and these thousands of new ideas could make people happy around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can participate with host and to show, sometimes, the city and natures around the town. I can indicate small cities with great culture and friendly people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet. I'm begining.

Interests

I'm interest in local culture and to know peoples, to have news friends.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • news
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • teaching

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgard’s full profile. It’s free!