Edie Pearce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Brighton, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm a 20 and from South East England. I am starting university in September to study Psychology. I absolutely love the sea and surfing, playing the piano, dancing and reading.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Coachsurfing because my friend and I are going travelling around Europe on the 1st of June and we wanted to save money on accommodation and meet people through this website, I have been greatly recommended to use coachsurfing from a few friends!


Surfing, playing the piano, reaching, travelling, dancing, cooking, partying!

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • piano
  • surfing
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Teach English in India for a month! I was in Goa where I volunteered teaching children from slum areas maths and English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very chilled and easy to get along with person. I enjoy getting to know people, I am very social and looking forward to meet people all around the world. I can share my passion for travelling, learning new languages and living new experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, India, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Edie’s full profile. It’s free!