Fotos de Ed Kittiyoungkun

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ed. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Engineer
  • PhD in Aeronautical Engineering
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I an an engineer working in aviation industry. I am very friendly and I like to smile a lot. I love traveling and exploring the world as I think that life is short so use it when we still have time and be able to do it. I would like to see and learn new cultures especially from people around the world. More importantly, I like making new friends during my travel.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know CS from my housemate who is also a member of CS. So we are genuine and friendly hosts if you need a place to crash. Gay, Bisexual, Lesbian and Straight are all welcome. No agenda here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not had experience hosting myself through CS just yet but there are more than 30 people have been staying my place hosting by housemate. So as a host-ish, I am familiar with CS members. As a surfer, I am new.

Intereses

I am a fan of volleyball and running. So if you are into sport, then count me in.
I like movies, music, pets and I like chatting.

  • pets
  • beer
  • running
  • aviation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • engineering
  • languages

Algo increíble que he hecho

I donated £1000 towards charity by performing in public. You can ask me about this story when we meet.
I also helped orphanage in Bangkok awhile ago.
There are still a lot for me to see and to do. As long as I have time, I will keep following my goals.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have a great passion to learn languages. I am now learning French, German and Italian to be able to communicate with people and also for work.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am happy to have a few beers and chat and can do dinner.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

France, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ed. ¡Es gratis!