Eduardo Alessi

Prato, Toscana, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Product Designer
  • University Of Florence Industrial Design
  • From Prato
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Italian product designer live random between Italy, China and Hong Kong.

Here some stuff abt me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I constantly move but whenever I can i like to host in Prato my hometonw or Florence Countryside where i moslty lived and in Hong Kong once im there.
Love to share tips abt Florence and Tuscany especially abt food and beautiful place to visit.


Everytime i moved to live in a new city i post a message on that city CS board to find tips from locals.
Until now I have always met supernice people to share time and experiences together and some really good crazy friends.


dim sum, jpop, tennis, hiking, fiorentina footbal club, sundance film festival, mojito, hitech, mistits, bmovie, farming, honest people, girls with shiny smile, rockabilly, trojan music, parametric design, artisan culture, shybuya, brooklyn, pesto, unesco, wwf, kawai, punkrock, indie pop, running, photography, sculpting, flowers,maliconic colors, kungfu movie, geek culture.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Iceland, a giant whale jumping 5 meters out of the sea in front of me.
In Barcelona I've stopped plane with a sun umbrella.
I've sing My Way of Frank Sinatra in front of 500 chinese students ( i cant sing and i barely know that song words).

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Japan, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups