Edouard Laffenetre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edouard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Romanian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Winemaker/Grapegrower
  • Wine!
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I'm Edouard, 32 yo, I am living in Romania, Constanta.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I know this website since a while and I never take the opportunity to be part of it, that's the occasion! I spent a lot of time with backpackers and I appreciate to meet new people to have a drink or even give a hand to any tasks. Always interesting by new culture, just simple things of daily life and even more. Well lets meet to speak about it!

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • rugby
  • science
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

For music trip hop, electronic, jazz but can be rock, metal, classic..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Play rugby!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Probably the point of everything, people are maybe the most important part of the journey. For sure it's great to be in a nice place, but when you share it with someone else it makes much greater. Then it's the best way to travel and be sure to meet the people and not only the landscape. No need to say more ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give a hand for anything, especially about farming, I love that. Then be involved in whatever you offer. But one thing can make the difference, I can cook good stuff with good wine!

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, New Zealand, Romania, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Edouard’s full profile. It’s free!