Zdjęcia użytkownika Eddie Chung

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 6 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Eddie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 28 Opinia 12 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, German
  • 34, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2008
  • Product designer
  • University
  • Z HK/Aus
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy every moment !!! To have fun!!!

ABOUT ME

Born in HK and went to Australia at the age of 15, so I guess I am kind of Asian and kind of Aussie. I finished my studies and worked as a graphic designer for a while then went on an amazing travel experience in Europe. Met lots of beautiful people and experienced different cultures.

I am an easy going guy who likes to talk to strangers... and get to know them!

My life has been a huge journey, from HK to Tasmania, then Melbourne to Europe and now I am back and want to go somewhere again. I guess being a skateboarder gave me a lot of advantages to meet new people easily. I am always interested in different cultures and languages, it is my nature to learn new things.

Somehow I found myself back in Europe and ended up in Dublin, Ireland. Beautiful place with nice people.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to enjoy every moment because you just never know what comes next. Sometimes, life is not so easy, but if you get through the hard parts, I believe, the good parts will come! yeah it is a bit cheesy but I mean it!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I helped some lovely Danish backpackers to find a place to stay in Berlin but I was just staying at some friends place...in the end it all worked out well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It has been great for me! I have met so many nice and interesting people since I started traveling. Everyone I've met through CS has been great!

Zainteresowania

Design, Art, skateboarding, Basketball, meeting interesting people, languages, movies, photography, bush walking, snowboarding
.......

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • basketball
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music: electronic, beats, jazz, drum&bass,old school rock & roll, dupstep, reggae and anything that sounds good.

Movies:Das experiment, im july, inceptions, the city of lost children, Napoleon dynamite, old school, saving private ryan, Angel A, the five element, Batman begins, swimming pool, A beautiful mind....

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

My life has been a big long journey, From HK to Aus then Europe then back in Melbourne......I have met so many interesting and cool people and we shared lots of priceless moment. The world is amazing!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Open minded people who are positive and optimistic!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, China, Germany, United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Eddie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy