Eduardo García

Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • PhD student in plant ecology of the past to fight against...
  • Im Biologist
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I want enjoy the life, taking all it juice.


People says of me that i'm very smiling, i try to see the glass always full. I like going by bike everywhere. Play basketball, mountain trips, speleology, climbing, dance lindy hop, speech of how save the world, cook and host to others fill my soul. Maybe if you come i'm still so...


I'd like to be a completely sustainable person going every time by bike and many more. I'm very scientist, asking me every time if the things are truth, and creating useful gadgets like solar cookers or panels, to saver water, to recycle the garbage by worms, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't really remember when and where, I only remember how I felt: the hospitality of towns recovered and computerized, AWESOME!


The best. I know it clear, every trip I'll make, I'll do it couchsurfing. I think is the better way to travel.


I love nature. I am very interested on environmental issues. Walking to the mountain, climbing, biking, cultivate my own vegetables.
I love biology, evolution and pharmaceutical & nutrition discussions with an alternative view of the official version.

Music, Movies, and Books

Infinite: Wind instruments of swing and blues, also beats of primordial rock. I don't like terror movies, I don't like to suffer... books I usually read are about injustices and current situations of the world to be aware and act accordingly.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I really love to see the power of nature! I was lucky to see the wild waves, spectacular weather fenomena, and many amazing multicolor clouds at sunset, but still remains a lot to discover...i want more lifes!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know some gadgets to make the house more susteinable...
I want to learn lindy hop

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups