Zdjęcia użytkownika Eduardo Peter

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 7 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Eduardo, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • student
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Mexico Cuty
  • Profil jest kompletny w 65%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Experience the world and meet people along the way

ABOUT ME

Im a med student in Monterrey, Mexico. My two passions in life are medicine and traveling around to wherever I can get myself too!
I don't like to play it safe on my travels, no schedule can beat a good adventure and I'd rather stay more days in one place and really get to know it that to see many places without really experiencing the place
I enjoy a good book, to have a few tequilas with my friends and meeting people. Im very interested in cultures, politics and religions as well as learning how people live in their native countries and their traditions.

I live with my cousin and a friend, all students in a flat near our university.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All new to me...

Zainteresowania

Cultures, medicine, books, travel, jogging/runnning, astronomy

  • dogs
  • books
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • astronomy
  • languages
  • medicine
  • religion

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Books - "The hitchhikers guide to the galaxy", "The road", "The dienetics of scientific experience"
Music - classic rock (beatles, rolling stones, etc.), british rock, rap, reggae, jazz ( fela kuti)

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I showered with elephants in Nepal, and had an amazing trekk in the Himalayas with an incredible group of people and an unfortunate amount of leeches in my feet!

Stayed in a buddhist temple a few days with the nicest and best intentioned people I've ever met

Ridding a dog sledge in an iceberg in Alaska!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Ill be more than happy learn anything someone can offer me. I can teach about the languages I know and a thing or two about medicine.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, France, India, Italy, Nepal, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Mexico, Switzerland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Eduardo, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!