Enis Düzpolat's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English, Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Ziraat Mühendisliği
  • Master degree in Horticulture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone !
I'm Enisss.
Welcome to my colorful world.
I'm a friendly , cheerful, easy going , optimist and open mind person.
I like communicating and making friendships with people from all over the world.
I love learning new things and gaining experience.

I'm studying master degree in Poznan University of life sciences department is Horticulture 🤠

PHILOSOPHY

You can't make an omelet without breaking few eggs

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If you are wondering why I’m couchsurfing, then here we go: I love meeting new people, trying new adventures and experiencing new things since I believe each and every person has got a story to tell.

And, a good way to meet new interesting people and practice English.

Also, It’s better to meet new people and just have fun than be alone in a hotel. Isn’t it? ;)

Interests

  • dancing
  • camping
  • watching movies
  • talking
  • trips
  • meditate
  • trip
  • camping trip
  • hitchiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies;
-How I met your Mother
-Friends
-Doctor House

Documentary;
-The Economics of Happiness
-Ants Nature's Secret Power
-That Sugar
-Food Inc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took 242.054 steps on an one week trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach turkish vocabulary :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

The best , my positive energy :)
I come bearing a big smile and a warm heart! I'd love to swap stories and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Enis’s full profile.

My Groups