Logo orange

Gert Weinhandl

Graz, Styria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gert's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • for now - student
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

---

PHILOSOPHY

Philosophy.Get Info about Graz. It's never too late to make new experiences in your life! The way to get more and more experience is to avoid to lock up yourself in your room!

Interests

Interests.Get Info about Graz. To make the acquaintance of kind peopleSports (windsurfing, wakeboarding, inlineskating, skateboarding and as an original austrian guy of course snowboarding) ________________________________________ If u want to know more about me you can add me on FACEBOOK , SOUNDCLOUD or on YOUTUBE . Of course you also have the possibility to write an email (gert.weinhandl@gmail.com) if you're interested on one of the couchsurfing-profile-points, which I didn't mention.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies Music Books.Get Info about Graz. There are lot's of books I've read and I think of myself that I'm experienced listener of various music genres. ;) Maybe we can have a talk about this topic, if u're interested on this topic ;). Music: Listen to my playlists on youtube!

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Gert's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile