Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Egle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Vilnius
  • Vilnius University
  • From Vilnius
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To figure out what I want in my life

ABOUT ME

First of all, my name is Egle, I am from Lithuania. I would say that mostly I love the feeling then you do something for the first time, thus, every day I am trying to discover new things. I would describe myself as a self - confident, easy - going and active person meanwhile my close friends would say that I'm totally workaholic in a first place. :D I am studying International Relations and Politics in Vilnius University and at the same time working as a sales manager in marketing company in Lithuania. I love Couchsurfing because every visit is like new experience for me!

PHILOSOPHY

Weakness of attitude becomes weakness of character. Albert Einstein

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm keen to get involved with surfing but unfortunately I can't suggest a couch for now ;/ At least it will be pleasure for me to offer Vilnius city tour :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've Couchsurfed for several times in Berlin, Tallin. Now I am going to visit Paris!

Interests

Oh, that's a lot! I'm really interested in marketing, economy, business so I am working in marketing company. I know my description sounds nerdy, but I must to say that I love traveling, partying, clubbing, being with my friends the same like working or studying. :) Furthermore for a long time I was dancing ballet and singing in a choir, so arts are very important for me too. Also I like bicycling, dancing, watching good movies, learning new languages and etc.

  • arts
  • singing
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • business
  • languages
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunset in a Budapest. Drinking champagne and counting stars at night in Vilnius city centre with my best friends. At night spontaneously decide to drive more then 300km because of amazing pancakes in Latvia. Walking through Birmingham and never ever feeling alone. Brandenburg Gate at night. Barcelona with the loved one. Always sunny Malaga. Messy Lisbon.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Egle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups