Eileen Zuniga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eileen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Arquitecta
  • Lic Arquitectura
  • From Punta Arenas, Puntarenas Province, Costa Rica
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Eileen, I'm Costa Rican, Architect
Right now I'm going a big change in my life.
I decided to move to the other side of the world for follow my dreams (yes I'm very scary but exciting)
I'm moving to Germany, always dreamed about living in Europe, i want to experience my career in another way and i love the idea of learning a new culture and language.
The most difficult part... Be far from my family, I'm very close to them, but i really want to live this experience.
I learned English by my own, so you will probably find a lot of mistakes 😅 but i love if you teach me more.
Cooking is my passion and my favorite way to show love to the people that's important to me.
I love animals, specially dogs, we always had dogs in the house, right now a beautiful Labrador that i will miss so much.
I'm a very open minded person, i think everyone deserves the same respect and rights, and love is the most important thing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I meet some wonderful girls while i was visiting an old friend, they was doing Coachsurfing in her place, so they explained to me about it (i heard about it before but i always wondering if that could be dangerous) so, they make see that it's safe, and also a great way to make friends and live experiences.
So i decided to give it a chance

Interests

I want to see the world through the people, I'm a faithful believer that there is good people in the world, there kindness and love

  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • dance
  • making friends
  • pole dance
  • arquitecture

Music, Movies, and Books

Pride and prejudice, Harry Potter, About time (my happy movie), Friends, Gilmore Girls

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

XD probably very normal stuff

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not an expert in anything but i can teach you about my hobbies

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook, let's prepare something tasty!

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Germany, Luxembourg, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Eileen’s full profile.