Eike Petersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kiel
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people from all over the world!

ABOUT ME

I am 20 years old and I am living now back in my hometown Kiel in the north of Germany. I lived in Düsseldorf, Germany and Chilliwack, Canada during the last year. I had a great experience in Canada and travelled a lot.
I´m open minded, love meeting new and inspiring people and can´t wait to see as many as I can from the world. I like learning about other countries and their cultures.

Interests

Travelling, Sport, Ocean& Beach, Friends, and a lot more! :)

  • traveling
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: just a few: Philipp Poisel, Clueso, Pohlmann( all three German Singers) and Said the Whale(canadien Band)
Books: The Pillars of the Earth, Pope Joan, The lost symbol
Movies: The Pillars of the Earth, The Notebook, Pretty Woman, What a man, Keinohrhasen

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups