*Elaa Noor*'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see *Elaa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Serbo-Croatian; learning Italian, Russian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Having a Great Life
  • Ethnology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I teach French to migrants kids in schools, it is a funny job!
Whenever I have vacations I go to Tunisia and travel with my fiancé all around his country... We camp, hike, prepare barbecue. We love to live in the wild and hope to do that in Asia very soon.
Can't host this year because I live a nomadic lifestyle... Hope to have you home again very soon <3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Having the whole World at Home, such a privilege...
I love to exchange good manners and high vibes with whom is up to!
Sharing hikes, stories, recipes...

Interests

  • animals
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • anthropology
  • astronomy
  • geopolitics
  • history
  • hitchhiking
  • rivers
  • mountains
  • food
  • freedom
  • adventure
  • forests
  • parties
  • sleeping
  • humor
  • learning
  • dreaming
  • hospitality
  • justice
  • philosphy
  • customs
  • morality
  • anticapitalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock/Metal, Folk/World, Techno/House/Trance, Funk/Soul/Disco/Reggae etc I'm a huge fan of music & dance - for hours, and hours, and hours :)

This song is dedicated to all CS ;) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJtq6OmD-_Y

Many books & movies but lately more into press, documentaries & series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Come over ***

Teach, Learn, Share

You are certainly more interesting than I am: you like DIY stuff, it is great, tell me more about any knowledge of yours!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Energy & happiness!
Kyrgyz spices and Kazakh tea...
My party skills ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Gabon, Georgia, Morocco, Serbia, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see *Elaa’s full profile.

My Groups