Yonathan Gogolev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yonathan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 22 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • account executive
  • B.A. in psychology and behavioral scienses
  • From somewhere in Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to explore the world and have a lot of fun!


Hey, guys.

To be honest, don't really know what I'm supposed to write here.
Anyway, I'm Yoni and I am Israeli guy with Russian background living in Brussels, Belgium.
Who am I? Well...That's the good question! I dont know. I guess I'm still looking for myself. But hey! We've been always in progress! Human personality is very dynamic and we never stop looking for ourselves. At least, I hope so.
The only thing I do know is that I like the World. The idea, that there are so many beautiful and undiscovered by me places, somewhere very far, just turns me on. The World is so big and great, there are so many interesting people, interesting backgrounds, phenomena and cultures. I want to explore and experience all of that!


The elevator to the wealth and the happiness has broken down. Get the stairs!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can't say about myself that I'm very active couchsurfer. I hosted people and I also surfed. Gay friendly.


I've been here for a couple of years and I met great people. CouchSurfing is the great opportunity to meet new and interesting people from all over the world and to learn new things.


cycling, running, hiking, internet,nature,outdoor activities, good music, reading,travelling, languages, good TV and cinema, politics.

  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

well...I can give you Russian or Hebrew language lessons :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups