Фотографии пользователя Elena Drozdova

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elena. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Russian; learning Danish, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Working on my earthly thesis on this earth right now.
  • Bachelor's and Master's soon to come hopefully, both in i...
  • Из St Petersburg
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Fighting my way through the routine of life to be with the one I love...

ABOUT ME

I am finishing my degree now and getting ready to become (un)employed and step into the harsh working life after graduation. I've been moving around places a lot the last months and have been living away from home in Finland for the last two years. I've going on trips, on exchange, to visit my boyfriend, to visit family, have changed flats because of evil landladies and have been sharing with very nice hosts - right now I feel like settling down for at least a while but there is only more travelling ahead. I enjoy changing places most of the time, actually always except when I get air- or something -sick, or when I face funny rules from new landladies and lords. But yes, I've been nomadic, curious about all around me and very open to newness. There can be random travelling in between, but I always end up with the ones I love in any case...

PHILOSOPHY

I care for my loved ones and only then everything else.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

No couch right now but happy to have a coffee/show you around the Finnish town of Turku.
Myself might need a couch in different locations and happy to get to know new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet, sadly, but I am moving along now...

Интересы

Just various things - doing everything with music, making food for somebody, reading, discovering new beautiful and interesting things like places, books, music, movies, and sharing all that I like, spending hours over a coffee with somebody fun, loving...

  • books
  • dining
  • recipes
  • coffee
  • desserts
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

At the moment I am enjoying:
for music - Eva Cassidy
for books - Finnish Mika Waltari, Sinuhe the Egyptian
for movies - Finnish news right now, but generally Audrey Hepburn

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Meeting my boyfriend's been most amazing.
Tasting Danish pastries has been second best.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you more Russian if you are already quite good at it :-)
I can teach you basics of Finnish but I doubt you'll be interested...
I can share tons of lovely recipes, especially desserts!

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elena. Это бесплатно!