Фотографии пользователя Elle Hammacott

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: почти 4 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elle. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 0 рекомендаций
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Dolphin training intern at Vancouver Aquarium (and part-t...
  • First Class BSc in Zoology with Animal Behaviour
  • Из Wales and England :)
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To be successful working in dolphin and whale behaviour, and take that success to amazing coastal places all over the world!!

PHILOSOPHY

Just be good and true, and hope you learn to recognise it in valuable people around you

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I would like to participate in CS socially, by meeting people and joining days out / inviting CS people on days out, in Vancouver! I don't really have anywhere to host as of yet, but I hope to do that at some point. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None!

Интересы

Sunshine, dolphins, science, food, pancakes, horse riding, snow, water, swimming, books books books, people, beaches, boats, surfing (trying to), travelling, hair, dresses and pretty things, films, live music, woods, cocktails, stories etc

  • books
  • dining
  • cocktails
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • science
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Err bit geekish. I like alot of different music when I hear it,and I like dancing to anything, but my iTunes says it is full of 'folk-pop'...? I LOVE movies, big favourites are Tangled, Brave, Lord of the Rings and well just loads of them really! I like zombie stuff loads, but do suffer from intense apocalypse nightmares :S

Где я побывал(-а)

Belize, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Belize, Canada, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elle. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы