Elena Bertagnoli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Padova
  • From Verona, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm 24 years old italian girl. I study primary education at the university of Padova.
I like nature, children, animals and the countryside. Everyone says i'm a nice and adaptable girl. I like cooking, listening to pop music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, to figure out other colture, to improve my english. English is very important for me, because next year i have to do three english exams at the university.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love One Direction (i know, probably i'm too much old for that), Munford and sons and queen. My favourite song is Who wants to live forever. Every moment of my day is with music, with my ipod, every time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i went to Perù four years ago in a orphanage for one mounth. The most amazing, beautiful, full of sensation experience of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

My desire for my future is: go to Africa and help the people of a small village.
I want to be there to stay with children and teach them everything i know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

New language (Italian is an amazing language), smiles, love and friendship!
I want to see what are the real important thing of the life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Peru, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!