Elena Suedes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Pforzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Elena, I am 18 years old!
I'm currently going to school, but I'll be graduating next year,

I love traveling alone, however I still would like to meet new people, new cultures, traditions, art & food!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am an introvert/ambivert, I would like to meet new people and expand my horizon. Additionally I am a broke student, so I need to save money for studying one day.

Interests

I absolutely love nature, that means I love going for walks, traveling and gardening! Additionally I really enjoy reading, going to the gym, decorating and dancing!
In school my favorite subjects are psychology, philosophy, art, ethics and English!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
80s/90s HipHop/Pop, Indie Rock, Punk, Jazz, Reggae

Books/Authors:
Friedrich Dürrenmatt, Sebastian Fitzek
thriller, comedy, drama, philosophy, history

Movies/Series:
Mord mit Aussicht, Gia, Aimée and Jaguar, Charité

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone for the first time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn how to cook all kind of different dishes and learn about your culture, especially traditions and dances!
Also I would enjoy listening to you talk about your philosophy and your life in general!
In return I can teach you about my culture and history, for example cooking (I am not good at cooking, but I know how to cook food from my region!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

My Groups