Elena Westendorf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 y/o student studying languages. Therefore, I'm really interested in getting to know new cultures, new languages, new people and for sure: new food.

I'm in Italy until end of August/beginning of September, but from then on, feel free to ask me for hosting you in my city!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm always excited about what's coming next and I think, since there're still so many places to see and people to meet, this platform is a great start to collect and share experiences.

This way of traveling is just so much more personal and closer than just staying in a hotel or in a hostel room with strangers you actually would like to get to know.

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • literature
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • music
  • camping
  • languages
  • food
  • travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So far, it was my year abroad in Sevilla, Spain, where I studied, worked and met amazing people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!