Elena Bonandrini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • au pair girl
  • i've finished high school last summer
  • From Casnigo in Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to improve English and try to sepak english as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I am Elena and I am 19 years old. I'll stay in Gosport in a family as an au pair for 6 months. I've just arrived in Gosport and in the next days i am going to start a college course to obtain the ESOL certification; so the aim of my travel is to study english and improve my speaking. I would also like to meet new people and discover this part of England with someone.

PHILOSOPHY

I really love visiting new places and learnig new foreign languages and now that i've finished the school i want to dedicate this year in these interests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have couchsurfing experiences but i hope to have these soon.

Interests

I love listening to music (i prefer rock music but i am open to every kind of music), watching films and reading fantasy books. I also love travelling and visiting as much places as possible.

  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • languages
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

i love old and new groups like beatles, queen, my chemical romance, panic! at the disco etc..; my favourite movies are donnie darko, moulin rouge but i enjoy every type of movies and my favourite (fantasy) books are harry potter and eragon.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am half italian and half thai so during the summer i spent my holiday in Thailand. I've also visited Spain, France and Dublin and all the famous cities of Italy like Milan, Florence, Pisa, Siena and Venice.

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!