Elena Wofford's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Member Services Rep
  • AA Degree
  • From Melrose, NM, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a 35 year old mom who loves to travel. Currently in the process of moving my affairs around.
I love karaoke, my daughter, and relaxing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In the middle of a messy divorce, and need somewhere to stay every other weekend with my daughter for now until I can move somewhere permanent

Interests

I am a movie lover, will watch about anything! Cards Against Humanity is awesome. Music is everything, as well

  • movies
  • board games
  • karaoke

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter series, Stephanie Plum series, reggae, ska, anything 90s, Sublime, American History X, Schindler's List, Madagascar movies, The Conjuring, Disney and Don Bluth and Dreamworks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Created my daughter :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning sign language and Spanish. Learning to play piano all over again. Would love to be a choir director

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cards Against Humanity! Movie streaming!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!