Eleni Stamatinos's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French, Sign Language - American
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Currently in college
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii I'm Eleni and I'm 21 years old. I'm from a suburb on Long Island, NY born & raised. I work two jobs and go to school full-time. I love to read and write. I'm a free spirit! Adventurous, spontaneous, laidback and willing to try new things. I go wherever the wind takes me! The world is my oyster :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I have a burning desire to travel and I need to see the beautiful, big world we live in! There is so much to see and do. Of course, travelling isn't just about the places go but the people you meet along the way :)

Interests

Soccer, writer, reader, amateur snowboarder, love trying new things

  • writing
  • cheese
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I have too many favs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wrote a story over 400 pages, not sure if thats "amazing"

Teach, Learn, Share

I am in school to be an English teacher :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite entertaining and can make a mean mac & cheese :))

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!