Фотографии пользователя Eleonora Gelmetti

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eleonora. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Student
  • Linguistic High School in Verona
  • Из Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 35%

Обо мне

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think that having the possibility to explore the world without giving all your money out is a great thing. Moreover the best way to get to know a new country/city and its culture is by getting in touch with the people living there.

Интересы

  • culture
  • cooking
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

My favorite book is without any doubt "On the road" by Jack Kerouac. To me is it a masterpiece an a great source of inspiration. In general I appreciate all the " Beat Generation" writers. I've read a lot of books in my life, especially Italians, and studied Italian, English; German and Spanish literature in high school.

Talking about movies, I have more then one favorite: Into the wild, The magic world of Amelie, Shutter Island.. The movies I like the most are those in which a psychological inside of one or more characters is given. Most of all it doesn't have to be ordinary and banal.

My music background involves pretty much everything, but it's focused on rock and country. My fav band are the Beatles, but lately I've been listening to some good Indie Rock stuff.
Anyway I'm very keen on listening new things!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Left home when I was just 19 to try how life in other Europeans countries was like.
It may not seem that amazing, but to me leaving everything you know behind and stepping out of your confort zone it is.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love cooking and I would be more than glad to prepare you some typical italian dishes. Not that I'm a master, but I like it and practice it a lot.

Где я побывал(-а)

England, Germany, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eleonora. Это бесплатно!