Elhadji Toure's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elhadji’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Phd student position
  • Researcher in Environmental Science
  • From Dakar senegal and Barcelone
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Understanding the nature, ecosystem services, wetlands and biodiversity, ecotourism

ABOUT ME

I'm a 37 years old. I study environment in the institut of environment and technology science (ICTA) at the Autonomous university of Barcelone. I am interesting in ecosystem services, wetlands and biodiversity, ecotourism and local development.

I love to travel and at the same time enjoys staying in the nature. I want to visit countries and exchanging culture and experiences. Taking walks to nice places with great views and scenery.

I love playing music, dancing, singing. Also i love cooking.

PHILOSOPHY

friendly , interesting , kind types

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm up for introducing surfers to Barcelone and learning about their lives.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I love this project! It gave me the chance to meet nice people, make new friends, find help while travelling, also help somebody in my town (Barcelone)

Interests

travelling, reading, dancing, sport

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • science
  • tourism
  • ecotourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, flamenco, rap music, bachata, african folk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

difficult to answer - many of them still continue in particular, the 2010 pacific hurricane in Japan floodind all the coastal.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help to teach you:

- Many things about nature and aquatic biodiversity
- French, spanish
- To learn to cook espanish and african meal

I would like to share:

- Stories
- tourism
- Musical ideas / experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, South Africa, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Senegal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elhadji’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups