Elibeth Salas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elibeth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Economists
  • Bachelor's degree in economics and MSc in International B...
  • From Orito, Putumayo, Colombia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm from Colombia, currently living in France and everyday I discovered something new about this beautiful country and its culture

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting to know the people from all around the world and its culture is one of my favourite things in life

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • wine
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages
  • food
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost every type of music, I don't read as much as I would like to, however, I allow myself to get lost in books one or twice in the week.
Regarding movies, I'm guilty to expend more time than I should in Netflix :(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't think I have done something amazing yet!
I only seek my freedom to keep travelling and discovering this world!

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach Spanish online.
I like to read and learn about IS, food, big data and finance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my international experiences and some Colombian dishes and dancing.
I could show you around the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Mexico, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elibeth’s full profile.