Elin Maria Blomgren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elin Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Jonkoping, Sweden
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently doing my erasmus in Austria. Right now I am traveling with a friend through Romania for our easter brake. Hope to meet you on the way!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I have only been surfing and meeitng up with some other chouchsurfers/hosts. Whenever I get my own place I will be happy to host as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Most experiences have been really great and I have met so nice people. A few experiences have left me a little bit uncomfortable but mostly they have been good.

Interests

  • books
  • singing
  • chocolate
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • handball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Those Dancing Days is such a fun band with happy vibrant music that I can never get bored of.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking by Grövelsjön, Sweden
Sailing Otago Peninsula, New Zealand
Skydiving Pahia, New Zealand
Working at an orphanage, Ghana

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cyprus, Denmark, Indonesia, New Zealand, Norway, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Elin Maria’s full profile. It’s free!