Eli Noë's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 108 references 99 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor in education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life the most...

ABOUT ME

I`m an open minded guy who loves to get to know new cultures and different ways of living.
My hobbies are swimming, partying, playing badminton, animals and Belgian beer.
My moto is you only live once...

PHILOSOPHY

How do you live your life? You only live once...:-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I`m a busy man but if I can participate at any way I`ll do my best.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

What kinds of experiences have you had through CouchSurfing?I only hosted for the moment and about 90% of the people that I hosted where very good experience... couchsurfing minded...

Interests

What do you like to do in your free time? Travelling, having fun, movies, badminton, swimming and Belgian beer.

Music, Movies, and Books

What do you like to watch, read, and listen to?Salsa and general pop music I think... :-) And the regular movies... No thrillers... :-) Brrr

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Share a story of something that really struck you. New Zealand in general... Magnificant!

Teach, Learn, Share

What kinds of skills or information could you share with someone? What would you like to learn?I know my beautiful city quiet well and if you want to learn about Belgian beer... :-)I'm very curious and always ready to learn in general...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.

My Groups