Elisa C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 20% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am not sure what my plan is but I want to start looking around to find maybe hosts or people to hang out with on my travels.
I have known about Couchsurfing for years but I wasn't ready to socialise - I often like to travel alone so I can spend time...well, alone. I think I will now use Couchsurfing for when I want to socialise, and have a good balance between finding friends and times by myself.

I would like to meet people who are happy to teach me about the place they live, and like to talk. I am not interested in nightlife and partying though, so I hope I can find people with a similar nature.

Interests

Seeing the world, walking around cities, taking photos, reading.

  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Japan, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!