Elisa Camici's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Sale Assistent
  • High School
  • From Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Elisa. I'm 25 yeas old and I'm an half Italian and an half Czech. I live in Leghorn, on the coast of Tuscany. When I'am not at work, I spend my time with my friends. I love watching TV Shows and movies (yes I'm a nerd). When I have a week off, my first thought is: TRIP. No metter where, the important is out of my country. Love discovering new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I discovered this site thanks to a friend. I'm here for meet new people when I travel, local people that can help me to discover better the city that I visit.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tv shows

Music, Movies, and Books

Music --> Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Beyoncé.
Movies --> Titanic, Braveheart, Grease.
Books --> The Bronze Horseman, Outlander
TVShows --> The O.C., Gilmore Girls, Sense8, Outlander, Game of Thrones, The Vampire Diaries

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!