Elisa Paredis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Law student
  • Law, Catholic University of Leuven
  • From Houthalen-Helchteren, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Crazy about animals, literally every one of them.
Law student.
Love hiking, swimming and having a good laugh.
Just finished semester in Melbourne, Australia, absolutely loved it.
Now backpacking in New-Zealand for one month with two of my best friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

While traveling around New-Zealand with my two best friends, I love to meet new people and experience New Zealand through the eyes of locals. We are a pretty easy-going group and love to help around here and there where we can.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • human rights
  • wine
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • law
  • travelling
  • nature
  • friends
  • feminism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Tallest Man on Earth
José Gonzalez

Books:
Harry Potter
Lord of the Rings
To kill a mocking bird

Movies:
Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Moana

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Nevis swing in Queenstown was pretty great!

Teach, Learn, Share

What is the most important thing in life? It's people, It's people, it's people! (just kidding, also cute kitties)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share experiences about travelling in Europe, share a meal and have a good laugh. We also don't mind to cook a delicious meal or do the dishes afterwards!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!