Elisa Russo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm a student and a worker at the same time
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find my way...Find my place...

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy-going person,very funny,talktive and sensitive!I like very much keep in touch with people or going out with my friends, but at the same time I love my loneliness,my silences,the moments in which I stop to think...This makes of me a person restless and instinctive,passionate and "fou" as needed to taste all the events of my life with a certain intensity...!

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem...seize the day...Life is too brief to waste our time in useless things...!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'v never had couchsurfing experiences,but I hope to begin as soon as possible!

Interests

I love swimming and reading.Books are my biggest passion and I'd spend ages in the bed with a book in my hands.I think reading is a special way of travelling,because it's always a new discover and an exciting experience.I had a lot of journeys even standing in my room...I saw new places through my closed eyes and I smelt a different air everytime I wanted to...Books allow to jump between past and present,playing with the time...or between reality and imagination,dreaming a better situation...

  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I like very much old italian and foreign movies,as those ones by Fellini,Zeffirelli,Rossellini or Truffaut,Bergman,etc.But I don't dislike modern thriller or action movies.
I listen every kind of music:classic,jazz or pop...My favourite music is the one by singers songwriters as De Andrè or De Gregori.
I adore reading and I can devour everything happens to me for the hands!!!However, my favourite kind is the literature of the nine a hundred and the contemporary one:Hikmet,Neruda,Joyce,Hemingway,Luzi,Pavese,Yourcenar,Prevert,Fitzgerald,Mann,Brecht,etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!