Elli Bradshaw's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • hotel speciallist
  • No education listed
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi I'm Elli. I'm 22 Years old and I wanna travel a lot around the world. I travelled a lot around Europe for city trips. And in 2010 I lived in London for a year as an aupair and I learned a lot about myself and I learned how I live on my own. You meet so many people with travelling, but I think with couchsurfing you know the people and learn about different ways of life!

PHILOSOPHY

take the time you have.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think you're meeting sensational people and you have a time you won't forget anymore.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet!

Interests

I like going out for dancing, shopping and eating out.

  • dancing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • eating out

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite band is EXAMPLE and like music from Lily Allen, Rita Ora, Marina and the diamonds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in london and was an aupair, I was looking after two little boys which I really loved in this year and it was so hard going away from them. Now I started my apprentiship as a hotel speciallist where I'm working in every department in the hotel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups