Elisabeth Fladerer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • just finished school
  • No education listed
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I like to do sports, playing the Cello, being outside, from time to time reading a good book...to give you some fakts about my person :-).

It' difficult to describe yourself...I would say I'm a normal young woman, that likes to travel and hates to just sit around for days, because there is always something to do!

There are a lot of things I would like to do and counties I'm interested in visiting!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After finishing school I went to Chile. There I "tested" it the first time with a friend of mine...and we loved it!

In March I started an education, so at the Moment it's difficult to host people outside the holidays, because there's really no space...we're already to people in one room

Interests

  • books
  • education
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

There isn't that much I can teach you...but if there is anything you're interested in and I can share with you, I will try to!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Chile, Germany, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!