Lizz and Will's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizz and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • teacher in History and German
  • From Tyrol, Austria
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Me and my husband, we're living with our baby in a really wonderful city. We both love sports like hiking, skiing, tennis, swimming, biking and downhill. It sounds like as we do nothing except sport, but we also love good food and a nice glass of wine. And since a few months we have our focus on our baby.

We still love to hang out with our friends and talk and drink and do all the other cool stuff, but it's different now because we have to take care about a little boy. And it's a great experience and adventure!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We joined the couchsurfing-community because we love to travel, but with a family it's quiet expensive and we would like to show our child the world. At our home and outside.

Interests

We both love sport, but there are also other things. So Willi likes filming and photographing. Lizzi loves baking, cooking and discoverd her sewing skills. In the middle of our activities is now of course our babyboy. :-)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Iceland we've slept under a wonderful clear sky full of stars on a lavafield.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizz and’s full profile. It’s free!